Each morning when I awake, I experience again a supreme pleasure – that of being Salvador Dali.

I know it’s odd to close out  a section on a bad note but I think Dali would appreciate the use of this weaponized  stereoscopic work: Athens Is Burning! The School of Athens and the Fire in the Borgo, 1979.

I suggest the title could be paraphrased as “My Eyes Are Burning and the fire in my Brain.”  View this surreal, discordant image at your own risk.

MPO File for viewing on your 3DS (Usage instructions)

Posted on May 25, 2011, in Dali, Hurts your eyes, Image, Mauve. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

